Image

Number One.

Number One.

I know this is the first post, but let’s get down to business!

Today I met my friend, Courtney and her mother at the Hereford House for happy hour. I have never been to HH and it was great. I got the 4 oz bacon wrapped tenderloin- medium well (don’t judge) and it melted in my mouth. It was topped with lump blue crab and dressed in an amazing béarnaise sauce. Two sides of asparagus and I was good to go! It was definitely a luscious delicious score!

DSC_0015

Leave a Reply

