Aside

Orion Choco Pie.

Image

Growing up, these lovely little circles was a favorite of yours truly. The chocolate, cake… and the marshmallow middle!  The marshmallow middle!  So when I saw them on sale at the Oriental Market, I had to buy a box.  It’s been awhile since I have had one, so this was definitely a tasty treat.  I try not to go down the “snack” isle, but it’s always fun to reminisce about the treats I used to eat as a kid.

Image

P.S.  I may or may not have almost driven into a snow bank while eating a Choco Pie.  Also, I may or may not have eaten two within twenty minutes.  Ha!

Image

3 thoughts on “Orion Choco Pie.

Leave a Reply

