Margarita’s!

Image

So good!

I met my friends Kyle and Jake at Margarita’s Amigos Mexican restaurant for dinner.  We started out with chips and salsa, and it was awesome!  I found a huge double-chip!  In fact, there were so many double-chips, I was super impressed.  Although not pictured, we also killed a bowl of white queso.

Image

Delish!

Image

Look at all those double-chips waiting to be eaten! 🙂

Since it was a Sunday, we were able to order any of the daily specials held during the week.  I chose the two taco special -chicken, hard shelled tacos.  By the time we ordered, I had already filled myself up with chips, salsa, and queso.  Nonetheless, the two chicken tacos didn’t have a chance and were delish!  The chicken was seasoned perfectly and the fried tortilla added the perfect crunch.  Next time, I’ll get a burrito.

Image

Legit tacos!

Leave a Reply

