Gram and Dun -Chicken and Waffles.

Image

Goodness!

Hands down, Gram and Dun has the best Chicken and Waffles.  I hate to admit it, but I almost ate the entire plate if it weren’t for friends asking for bites.  The waffle was crisp on the outside, and soft on the inside.  And that huge amount of maple butter?  I ate it.  All of it.  The fried chicken was super wonderful and I fell in love even more bite after bite.  Every encounter at Gram and Dun, I’ve always been satisfied.  The food is quite legit.

Image

So good!

Leave a Reply

