Taco Bell Breakfast.

Ok!  I forgot about this one.  When Taco Bell first came out with their new breakfast line, I knew that I would have to try it at least once.  By the time I got there, they were getting ready for lunch, but were able to make me one of the waffle tacos.  I asked for bacon.

The waffle was sweet, the eggs were processed, the bacon crisp, cheese for days, and they give you two syrups to dip the taco in.  I avoided the syrup, and rather enjoyed the taco itself.  I won’t eat it again, but glad to have experienced it!  🙂

IMG_1443

Once in a life time…

Leave a Reply

