Tacos 4 Life.

I love Mexican food.  I love tacos.  So when my friends Emily and Jerry took me to Tacos Mexico in California, I knew it was a legit place; these guys know where to go!  The restaurant was small, service was quick, and they had video games such as Pac man against the wall!  Since we had a full day of eating ahead of us, I held back and only got three chicken tacos with cilantro and onion.  The corn tortillas were lightly crisp on the bottom –which was a lovely surprise.  Everything went well together and I could have eaten two more of these legit tacos.

DSC_1035

Emily and Jerry! Miss these guys! 🙂

DSC_1032

Mmmmmm.

DSC_1033

Stop traffic! Is this real life?

DSC_1034

Up close. I miss you.

Leave a Reply

