I <3 coffee!

I don’t know what it is, but coffee makes me happy.  The combination of coffee (in any form), cream, and sugar … oh man!  I love the bitterness, creamy, and slight sweet taste in one drink.  Casually drinking coffee during my undergrad while studying, it wasn’t until I started my first job when my love for coffee became real 🙂  When I was little, I used to think that if I ever started to drink coffee in the morning, I was officially old.  Well, I guess I became old in 2012.  🙂

IMG_1658

After a week long cleanse from coffee, this was my first cup back! Ahhh! 🙂

6 thoughts on “I <3 coffee!

Leave a Reply

