Ginger Sue’s!

My friend Abbey and I went to one her favorite breakfast spots called, Ginger Sue’s.  While waiting for a table, we soaked in the sun and conversed, but not for very long.  The environment was simple and clean.  The breakfast items dominated the menu, so that’s always a good sign for the first meal of the day.  🙂

I ordered the farmer’s omelet with veggies and goat cheese, and it came with a biscuit and a side –I chose fruit.  Also, I added a blueberry pancake.  Everything was wonderful!  The goat cheese was a perfect addition to the omelet and the biscuit was literally perfect.  I liked that fresh apples and bananas were involved in the fruit side and for the first time, I couldn’t finish the pancake.

Abbey and I pretty much closed the place down as we sat there talking for hours and finished our coffee.  Awesome place to have breakfast!

IMG_0598

Wonderfulness on a plate!

IMG_0600

Look at the little pocket of syrup. Always, my favorite part of the pancake. 😀

Leave a Reply

